Lecturers and Recitation Instructors

12:30 Section

Lecturer Neville Reay reay@mps.ohio-state.edu    
Recitation Instructors Neville Reay reay@mps.ohio-state.edu 16408 MP 1045
  Thomas Barrett barrett.3@osu.edu 16410 MQ 0162
  Andrew Dougherty andrew@mps.ohio-state.edu 16409 SM 5024
  Albert Lee alee@mps.ohio-state.edu 16406 MP 1021
  Michael Smyser smyser.9@osu.edu 16407 MP 1040
  Gregory Vieira vieira.5@osu.edu 16411 CL 0137

 

1:30 Section

Lecturer Jon Pelz jpelz@mps.ohio-state.edu    
Recitation Instructors Thomas Barrett barrett.3@osu.edu 16417 MQ 0162
  Andrew Dougherty andrew@mps.ohio-state.edu 16416 SM 5024
  Michael George george.343@osu.edu 16413 MP 1021
  Farhat Habib farhat@pacific.mps.ohio-state.edu 16415 MP 1045
  Michael Smyser smyser.9@osu.edu 16414 MP 1040
  Gregory Vieira vieira.5@osu.edu 16418 CL 0137

 

2:30 Section

Lecturer Yuri Kovchegov yuri@mps.ohio-state.edu    
  Office Hours: Mon 11:00 am - 12:00 pm, Fri 2:00 - 3:00 pm PRB M2042 (note that "M" in M2042)
Recitation Instructors Yuri Kovchegov yuri@mps.ohio-state.edu 16421 MP 1040
  Thomas Barrett barrett.3@osu.edu 16424 MQ 0162
  Andrew Dougherty andrew@mps.ohio-state.edu 16423 SM 5024
  Michael George george.343@osu.edu 16420 MP 1021
  Farhat Habib farhat@pacific.mps.ohio-state.edu 16422 MP 1045
  Michael Smyser smyser.9@osu.edu 16425 CL 0137