Staff Directory

Faculty: Prof. Harris Kagan Prof. Susan Dallas-Swann
Dept. of Physics/Dept. of Art Dept. of Art
Office: 3142 Physics Research Building 206B Haskett Hall
Phone: 292-7331 or 292-1579 292-8914 or 292-5072
Mailbox: 1040 Physics Research Building 258 Hopkins Hall

Staff: Owen Meehl
Dept. of Physics
Office: 250 Agricultural Engineering
Phone: (617) 513-0097

Lecturer: Anna McCoy Jon Vega
Dept. of History of Art Dept. of Art
Office: 275 Pomerene Hall 374 Hopkins Hall
Phone: (480) 221-3565 (708) 595-3371